Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Awesome overall! Very nice staff and clean dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

DJ is knowledgeable and provide very good service

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2022

Great service...I came from another dealership closer to my home just for the level of customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Nice people, clean and beautiful lobby in which to wait, service performed timely.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

I’ve been doing business with sellers consistently since 2007 and I’ll keep coming back. Best prices best salespeople. Transparency.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Reggie was very professional, and took really good care of me

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

My Sales person was Jon and he was great! I am in automotive market and deal with many customers but he is the best sales person I have encountered in my life. To be honest, I am really surprised how good he is! He was very helpful and fast response. I don't really leave my comment but I needed to say he is the best! Thank you again for your support!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

I am updating this review to reflect their efforts to fix the issues detailed in my original review. I worked with a different representative this time and am much more satisfied with the communication, and this time it appears to be well-documented that my car was repaired. I will try them again in the future and if I have another positive experience I will update this review to match. I recognize that we all have bad days and I truly appreciate that they took the time and effort to try to make it right. ORIGINAL: Terrible communication in general, and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Friedly staff, no wait time, easy checkout

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

The service professional was just that, professional. He was also welcoming and clear with the information that he provided. Job well done!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Friendly service and accommodating to my personal situation

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Very satisfied with work on my traverse.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Great buying experience, best ever and on our first new Buick. Dominic did a great job educating us on the choices. We got what we wanted on our trade. We left happy, with a great deal and a great new Enclave. Thanks Dom!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

The dealership has always been welcoming, timely and cost competitive.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Made appointment online and user friendly site is great. Text option is available for confirmation and verified time and date.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Not too much to say, just got an oil change

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Despite the slew of problems that turned up, Lance was able to help me get everything sorted and quickly have my car serviced and road-ready again.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

My experience was awesome as always. I travel a long way to come to this dealership, bypassing others. Gary Johnson was on it from the moment I walked in the door. He was very professional and personable. The entire staff is great. I trust this dealership because of their level of service, kindness, and professionalism. They care about their customers. My money is well spent here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Excellent customer service, great attention to detail. Dan DiNoble is a great sales person and puts the customer first. A great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

This is my 6th vehicle that I have leased through Sellers Buick GMC. Scott Korody has been my salesperson these last 15 years. Scott is very conscientious and always looking out for his customers. He is always prompt with responses to my inquiries, whether it be email, phone or text. Each lease transaction has been straightforward and hassle-free. The other staff members that were also involved with each of my leases have been friendly and very helpful. In addition to myself, my husband and my parents have been long time customers of Scott and Sellers Buick GMC.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

It was great! Mr. Gary Johnson was very helpful, and funny.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I've been a customer to this dealership since 1999! I'm extremely happy with the positive level of customer service I receive from CEO all the way to service. They always communicate efficiently and treat me with great service which is why I'm loyal to this dealership. I feel like family a member. This last visit Reggie from service noticed that my truck wasn't washed so he sent it to the back for a car wash.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

After several months I was able to get the Truck I ordered. GMC customer service were not much help, but the dealership and Tom English sales rep did the best at keeping me updated on the build and delivery

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Tom was great from beginning to end.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Everyone I dealt with exceeded expectations and were proactive. Your concierage service (new?) is incredible and so convenient. It allowed me to take care of all my other business on a very hectic day.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Reginald is a great employee, don't let him go, give him a bonus!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

I have been dealing with them for 20 years or so and they have never let me down. I wanted to lease a GMC Sierra and they were the only dealer that worked with me with a lease trade in and got me a new reasonable rate. Truck was ready on time and immaculate. Signing process was quick, no glitches, Jon Trojan and Phil Halderman were stupendous in their work to get me into a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

We recently moved to the area from Texas. We've finally found a secure home for our Buick.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Great! Excellent service in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Friendly, professional, efficient, fair, flexible. Everyone was great. I worked with Scott Korody and he was excellent to work with, but I was also helped by several other members of the staff and everyone made everything easy and they took great care of me. I wasn’t talked down to or pressured. Nobody tried to get me to look at or buy anything I didn’t want. They were truly helpful and I would highly recommend Sellers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

This has been the best experience I have had at a dealership. I worked with Dan Dinobile and he was awesome! He was super kind and was able to get me in a new car fast. I did express concerns about the vehicle and he went above and beyond to make sure that was taken care of. I would definitely recommend going to Seller's. They have an awesome team and they truly care about your buying experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

very friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

I was met by Chris as I entered the service center. He explained everything that was going to happen and escorted me to the waiting area. He also told me about the complementary coffee and water and the cafe. The oil change, etc. was completed in a timely manner. I was very impress with professionalism of the staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Fast friendly

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

took to long for oil change, had an appointment 12;20 to1.35

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

The whole car buying experience was painless, Scott Korody our salesman was straightforward and warm and a pleasure to do business with.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

fast easy

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

I needed an oil change, tire rotation and brakes inspected. Dropped the vehicle off and did a customer wait. Lance was my Service Advisor and got me in/out in about 60 minutes. Great job Lance!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

I erroneously set up an appt online at a different dealership. I arrived at your dealership at 2:30 PM. I was greeted promptly by a service rep and he let me know he did not find an appt for me. However, he stated he would attempt to fit me in for an oil change and tire rotation. Well, to my delight, my vehicle was taken in for service and it took all of 35 minutes to complete! I was very impressed that the wait time was so brief! Thank you for your great and timely service in spite of MY online appt ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

Always very friendly and easy to communicate with. Explain things thoroughly. Prices are always what they say no surprises

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

My Buick Regal was recalled for a problem regarding brakes. Lance the Service Agent was great, I was taking care of immediately. He arranged a Shuttle - great!!! He estimated 3-4 hours, and it was done in 3. They washed it and had it ready. Great Service!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

It was easy

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

The guy helping me with my service quoted me an hour and delivered just under! The coffee bar in the waiting area was nice as well

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2022

Brooke is a great salesperson & she'll even sleep with your husband! Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Reginald was professional and provided excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Always treated great.Service is always 1st class keep up the great work

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Reggie was very professional and helpful in taking care of my car service needs. All was done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

This visit was ok but not happy with the support from the salesman we bought from

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

This is THE MOST Professional dealership I have ever worked with. When you walk in the receptionist greeting is very warm and inviting and the first gentleman I spoke with about buying a vehicle was very nice and understanding. We spoke for a minute and he understood my needs and pass me along to one of his colleagues Mr. Mike Davis in sales and finance. Once I sat down and started speaking with Mr. Davis he asked me everything I needed to know and wanted to do in order to find a vehicle that would fit my needs. After all ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Nathan, in your "tech/software" help section was a big help in showing me how to navigate Spotify on my infotainment screen. It's great having those guys available to answer problems/issues.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Good friendly service

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

They did a great job. We are very happy with the work they performed on our truck. This is my go to place when our trucks need servicing

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I have leased two cars with the help of Tom English and he makes the process incredibly easy. I look forward to working with him again on my next lease.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Our service rep was very helpful and very nice

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

work was done quickly and perfessionally. Overall very pleased with my experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

well done..........

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

The team at Sellers Buick GMC was very thoughtful and patient and made the purchase of my new Encore GX seamless. Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Jon Trojan is one of the best sales person I have experienced. He never pressured me and wanted to make sure I purchased what I exactly wanted and would be. happy with driving. He did everything he could to save me money. I really appreciated the way I was treated. The service department prepped my car quickly and Jon kept me informed the entire time. I would recommend Jon and Seller to everyone Thank you Lin Donahuye

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Truck service on thete game

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Found a tire there for my 2021 Trailblazer that no one else had! Everyone was very professional and attentive!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Lance at Sellers service team was fantastic he went above and beyond to assure the service on my vehicle was top notch. I would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I came for routine oil change and tires rotation. I was updated about my vehicle as I waited. Pleasant customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

It was good experience

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Service Manager, Daren Kinder, and service technician, Patrick Beyette did a great job servicing my vehicle. Service manager, Mr. Kinder made sure that while my vehicle was in the service department being repaired, I had a dependable courtesy vehicle, as well as made sure that I was kept aware of the progress of my vehicle service. Service technician, Mr. Beyette did a great job thoroughly inspecting my vehicle, and performing all service duties set forth. My vehicle was returned back to me, having had the best service job done at Sellers Buick GMC, and this was courtesy of both service ...

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

My Service Advisor, Steven Nemeth was amazing and on top of everything! he kept me updated each step of the way with my vehicle. I brought it in for breaks to be replaced and oil changed but Steven informed me that they had discovered and Oil leak coming from my timing chain gasket cover. The work for this with labor would be $3,000 to fix. Steven did a great job working with my warranty company to get this resolved. The fix ended up being covered through Buicks Powertrain Warranty. I was incredibly lucky to have a service Advisor like Steven. He ...

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I love the dealership the service and the customer service team there

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Always friendly, efficient and great value.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

My Buick Encore 2019 battery died in 3 1/2 years after purchase. I was able to get an appointment immediately on contacting dealership and was able to get a new battery. .

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Great!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

What a wonderful service to deliver vehicles to customers! I finally found the exact car I wanted at Sellers (and I live over an hour away) and literally the NEXT day, it was delivered to my work. I couldn't be happier with the service they provided.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Excellent staff and services. However, I wasn't pleased with having to pick up my SUV. That was a SERVICE pickup and delivery back to me. OVER-ALL, I'm PLEASED.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

They are like family they will go to extra mile to make sure you okay I appreciate them

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Bambi bound from the Rouge River valley and collided with my wife's GMC Terrain, appointment scheduled, insurance handled, vehicle restored. Very smooth process thanks to Fred and his team at Bob Sellers Buick GMC Collision Center!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Our last experience with our salesperson, Amy Zuchniewicz, was so outstanding we came back to lease our second vehicle from her. With such tight supplies of new vehicles these days, it was wonderful that Seller's had exactly the vehicle in exactly the color I was looking for. The sales experience with Amy was smooth, quick and enjoyable. I highly recommend visiting this dealer and working with this salesperson when shopping for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Everything went well, great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Lance and his team were great, they listened and let me ask questions.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Excellent all the way around. Salesman Kevin Huff was personable, knowledgeable, patient and thorough, as was everyone else I dealt with.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Way to go Jon and Phil! We had an absolutely incredible experience at Sellers Buick GMC. The Sellers' team, especially professionals Jon and Phil made our car shopping experience such a success. They went above and beyond, completely exceeding all expectations and going the extra mile for us on every detail. Jon expertly guided us throughout the entire process and when confronted with a few minor issues, both he and Phil resolved those issues quickly and with such kindness. This has been by far the best dealership we have ever worked with and I recommend the Sellers' team to you ...

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Gary was great dealing with my truck that had a lot of issues. Good Service!!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Had a bad blowout, Lance in service, made it painless, took pictures of damaged rim, and tire. Sent it to AAA and they cut me a check. Done right away. Thank you Lance and the Sellers service team.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Fast and friendly service. They took great care of my car and told me what was completed and what I will need to complete soon.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Always great service at Sellers!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

This dealership is awesome! I’ve gotten 3 cars from them and the experience was great! My salesman Tom English made the process simple and smooth! I was in and out of there!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2022

Great Customer Service in the Service Department ( Lance ) - Thank You.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Professional Customer Friendly Timely Repairs

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

The dealership was ontop of everything. They went out of there way to answer my questions and keep us updated while we waited on our truck coming in. I highly recomend Tom Sellers and the best salesman Tom English.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

I purchased my new truck with Jim and he was great to deal with the whole time. Sellers really does care about the customer!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

I definitely recommend this Dealership! Go see Mike Davis. I inquired on a vehicle in the morning and by the afternoon I was driving off the lot. He made the process very simple and painless. He was accessible whether by phone or text message and when I texted, he responded immediately. This is what stellar customer service is all about! If Mike's boss reads this, give Mike a raise! 🙂 He deserves it! Thank you for making this possible!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Everyone I spoke with there was so kind and considerate and understanding. I have already told multiple people of the amazing and quick service they provided. I will 100% be back if needed! Thank you all for the quick help!!!


Leave Us A Review